A cacophony of clipped ambitions, whittled down scratches and smiling lamentations, humbly we offer the contents of our scrambled collective brain: each lobe thinking less than its neighbour.


HESITATION was Richard Greenan (synth, sax, piano), Chris Catlin (guitar, vocals), John B. McKenna (synths, drums), Galina Juritz (violin, bass, vocals) and Francis Patrick Brady (piano, vocals).


Artwork by HESITATION. Triple Bluff is released in partnership with our friends Foundation of the Teacherock. Ships around Aug 1.

HESITATION "Triple Bluff" vinyl

    logo bianco.jpg
    KIT JR logo.png
    Dramatic logo.png
    vgm logo.png
    neon hopsice logo.jpg
    • MixCloud_Logo
    • Black Bandcamp Icon
    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black YouTube Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon

    © Kit Records 2020