top of page

NTS Radio: Label Special 

Our very first label special! Who knew more or less one track from each artist on our roster would almost exactly fill the two hours? Weird. There was just enough time for my co-host Alabaster to squeeze in Paul Robeson at the end – the seal on the envelope. Thanks for listening.

Cosmic Neighbourhood – Raccoon Hat
Seamus Fogarty – My Boy Willie
Auclair – Jupiter + Venus
The Nag’s Head – You Can’t Make an Omelette Without Breaking a Few Eggs
Poirier Marshall Partners – ATELIER5
Devonanon – Barceloner
Mary Lattimore – For PTD
Michael Tanner – Dulcimer i
B£AMS – Peep East
Object Agency – Most Favoured Nation
Roméo Poirier – Prioni
Martin Glass – Okinawa Fantasia / Sound & Image
Devon Loch – Slow Wave
Liam Rees and Sarathy Korwar – Rag Yaman: Gats in Teentaal
Cara Stacey – Dark Matter
R. Karim – Bupp
Drömloch – Beguine
Jam Money – Sister Radio
Paul Robeson – Ol’ Man River

bottom of page